Trails of Treasures - Secret Treasure #3 - Neighbo

Trails of Treasures is a new and exciting program involving all 14 parks within Bellbrook Sugarcreek Park District.
Three secret treasures will be hidden in our parks over a six-week timespan. Each treasure contains approximately $200 in prizes! We also want you to enjoy the benefits of the gift of being outdoors - breathing in fresh air, getting exercise and soaking up some vitamin D.
Beginning February 1, 2021, clues will be emailed weekly to participants until all the treasures have been found. The clues will not only educate you about our park district, but will help guide you in your search for the hidden treasures.
Registration for Trails of Treasures will remain open remain open until all treasures have been found. You may register for one, two, or all three treasure hunts. Late registrants will receive all previously released clues. Clues for Treasure #2 begin going out on Feb. 15. Clues for Treasure #3 begin going out March 1.

Come explore your park district and see if you are lucky enough to find a park treasure!

TREASURE HUNT RULES:
• Must be a resident of Bellbrook or Sugarcreek Township to participate.
• Must be registered to win. Weekly clues will be sent to the email address of the person who registers, so make sure your information is up-to-date.
• The hunt will continue until all three treasures are found.
• No digging, climbing or creek/river access required.
• Only one treasure per person or family.
• Please hunt within all park boundaries only.

AGES: All Ages
COST: FREE/Residents Only
LOCATION: All Parks

Note:

TREASURE HUNT RULES:
• Must be a resident of Bellbrook or Sugarcreek Township to participate.
• Must be registered to win. Weekly clues will be sent to the email address of the person who registers, so make sure your information is up-to-date.
• The hunt will continue until all three treasures are found.
• No digging, climbing or creek/river access required.
• Only one treasure per person or family.
• Please hunt within all park boundaries only.

Program Type For all ages
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 1/25/2021
Enrollment End Date -
Instructor(s) -
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum 400
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
Resident
Residency Restriction Resident Only
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Monday - 02/01/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 02/02/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 02/03/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 02/04/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 02/05/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 02/06/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 02/07/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 02/08/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 02/09/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 02/10/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 02/11/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 02/12/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 02/13/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 02/14/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 02/15/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 02/16/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 02/17/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 02/18/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 02/19/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 02/20/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 02/21/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 02/22/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 02/23/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 02/24/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 02/25/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 02/26/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 02/27/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 02/28/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 03/01/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 03/02/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 03/03/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 03/04/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 03/05/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 03/06/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 03/07/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 03/08/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 03/09/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 03/10/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 03/11/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 03/12/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 03/13/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 03/14/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 03/15/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 03/16/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 03/17/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 03/18/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 03/19/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 03/20/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 03/21/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 03/22/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 03/23/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 03/24/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Thursday - 03/25/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Friday - 03/26/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Saturday - 03/27/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Sunday - 03/28/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Monday - 03/29/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 03/30/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 03/31/2021
Start Time 8:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Location -